Jobber vs Aquant
Field Service Management pricing comparison · 2026
Jobber pricing ranges from $49–$599/user/month, while Aquant uses custom pricing.
Sources & confidence
Every dollar amount and contract clause below traces back to a sourced fact. We don't manufacture composite scores.
Plans at a glance
Every tier per product. Lock one to drive the cost row above and reveal a tier-specific outbound CTA.
Contract terms
The fine print, surfaced. Green = buyer-friendly. Each clause backed by a quoted source.
What users say
Aggregated, with sample sizes. We use whichever review platform has data.
Jobber and Aquant both operate in the field service management category. This page compares their list pricing.
Plan-by-Plan Pricing
| Plan | Jobber | Aquant |
|---|---|---|
| Core | $49 /user/month | Custom |
| Connect | $139 /user/month | — |
| Grow | $199 /user/month | — |
| Plus | $599 /user/month | — |
Cost at Scale
Total cost of ownership — licenses, implementation, and hidden costs included.
Jobber
5 scenariosAquant
3 scenariosMarket Intelligence
Jobber
- Median annual cost
- $699
- Based on
- 46 deals
Aquant
Contract Terms
| Term | Jobber | Aquant |
|---|---|---|
| Auto-renewal | Yes | Yes |
| Cancellation | Must cancel before billing cycle starts; emailing support has not been sufficient for some users — confirm in writing with account team | Not publicly disclosed |
| Minimum commitment | 1 year for annual plans; month-to-month available at higher rates | Annual subscription standard for enterprise AI platforms; Aquant does not publish terms |
| Price escalation | Users report regular price increases over their subscription lifetime; no published escalation schedule | Not publicly disclosed |