Octoparse Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Octoparse pricing ranges from $0 to $249/month.
Are you Octoparse? Claim this profile
Is Octoparse a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Residential Proxies (and 2 more).
All Octoparse Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Octoparse →
| |||
| Standard | Contact Sales | $69 /year | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Octoparse →
| |||
| Professional | Contact Sales | $249 /year | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Octoparse →
| |||
| Crawler Setup | Contact Sales | $399 /year | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Octoparse →
| |||
| Data Service | Contact Sales | $599 /year | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Octoparse →
| |||
| Enterprise | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Octoparse →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Free
Standard
Professional
Crawler Setup
Data Service
Enterprise
Track Octoparse pricing
Get an email when Octoparse's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
Octoparse costs Free to $249 per month as of September 2026, with 6 plans available including a free tier. Plan: Free (free). Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
Octoparse offers 6 pricing tiers: Free, Standard, Professional, Crawler Setup, Data Service, Enterprise.
Compared to other web scraping & data collection software, Octoparse is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 8 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- G2 rating: 4.8 out of 5 from 52 reviews (as of Aug 2026)
How much does Octoparse cost?
Octoparse Pricing Overview
Octoparse has 6 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $0 to $249/month. The Free plan is free. The Standard plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Professional plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Crawler Setup plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Data Service plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
There are at least 8 documented hidden costs beyond Octoparse's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 13, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Octoparse offers several pricing tiers to meet different user needs. The Free plan is available for users to start with. Paid plans include Standard, Professional, Crawler Setup, and Data Service, with Enterprise offering custom pricing.
Annual pricing is available for some plans, billed monthly.
How Octoparse Pricing Compares
Compare Octoparse pricing against top alternatives in Web Scraping & Data Collection.
Compare Octoparse vs Alternatives
Before committing to Octoparse, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Octoparse
How Octoparse Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Octoparse | Free | $249/month |
| Apify | Free | $999/month |
| Bright Data | Free | $2000 per GB (proxies) / per 1K requests (APIs) |
| Exa | Free | $15/month |
| Firecrawl | Free | $599/month |
| Oxylabs | $6 per GB | $49 per GB |
Octoparse Contract Terms
Octoparse contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Octoparse Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The Standard plan is the cheapest paid plan, with an annual price of $69.0 per month.
02 Does Octoparse offer a free plan?
Yes, Octoparse offers a Free plan with a price of $0.0 per month.
03 What are the annual pricing options?
The Standard plan is available at $69.0 per month when billed annually. The Professional plan is available at $249.0 per month when billed annually. The Crawler Setup plan has an annual total price of $399.0. The Data Service plan has an annual total price of $599.0.
04 How much does Octoparse cost?
Octoparse offers a Free plan at no cost, a Standard plan at $69/year, and a Professional plan at $249/year. Crawler Setup and Data Service tiers have custom pricing, as does the Enterprise plan — contact Octoparse for quotes on those.
05 Is Octoparse easy to use for non-technical users?
Users generally find Octoparse's interface more accessible than other automation tools, though there is a learning curve. One reviewer noted the 'user design is easy to understand compared to other automation tools,' while another mentioned that more tutorial videos would help new users get up to speed faster.
06 Does Octoparse support scheduled scraping?
Yes, scheduled scraping is available on paid plans. Reviewers list it as a notable benefit of upgrading from the Free tier. Concurrent extractions are also available on paid plans, though users note there is room for improvement in concurrency limits.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.