Lemlist vs Kixie Pricing (2026)
Compare / Lemlist vs Kixie
Shortlist
Team size
25 seats

Lemlist vs Kixie

Sales Engagement pricing comparison · 2026

Lemlist pricing ranges from $69–$109/month, while Kixie uses custom pricing. These products use different pricing models (Per-seat subscription vs ), so a direct price comparison isn't meaningful — costs depend on usage volume and mix.

Visit
See pricing on each vendor's site
Above-the-fold path — each link opens the vendor's pricing page in a new tab.
Visit Lemlist pricing Affiliate partner — does not affect ranking.
Visit Kixie pricing Affiliate partner — does not affect ranking.
Compare
2 products · Sales Engagement
Side-by-side · live
Lemlist
Lemlist pricing starts at $69/month for the Email plan ($55/month billed yearly, unlimited
verified 1d ago
View pricing →
Kixie
Kixie is a sales engagement platform offering power dialing, local presence calling, and C
verified 6w ago
View pricing →
Estimated license cost
at 25 seats
List price × seats. Click a tier below to lock it.
Multichannel
$1.3K/yr
year 1 license · flat plan price
Custom pricing
Custom
all tiers are quote-only
What buyers actually pay
median, annual
Vendr deal-flow data. The real benchmark, not list price.
Median annual
$708/yr
Vendr · n=26
No Vendr data
Not in Vendr's deal flow
REF · 01

Sources & confidence

Every dollar amount and contract clause below traces back to a sourced fact. We don't manufacture composite scores.

Where this data comes from
Vendr · TrustRadius · Reddit · BBB · official docs
Sources 20 sourced facts
15 hidden-cost · 3 contract · Vendr median · 1 review platform
Last verified 1d ago
Confidence Medium confidence
Sources 64 sourced facts
58 hidden-cost · 3 contract · 3 review platforms
Last verified 1mo ago
Confidence High confidence
REF · 02

Plans at a glance

Every tier per product. Lock one to drive the cost row above and reveal a tier-specific outbound CTA.

Tier ladder
Click a tier to lock the cost row to it. Locking surfaces a tier-specific Visit CTA.
REF · 03

Hidden costs

Each cost is severity-ranked, with the dollar range quoted from its source (Vendr, Reddit, TrustRadius, BBB, official docs) — never our estimate.

Beyond the sticker
Severity-ranked, sourced
5 documented
  • Token/Credit System Costs
    5-15% of license costs
    1 source
  • Per-Seat Scaling Costs
    $109/user/month on Multichannel
    3 sources
  • Token/Credit Depletion After Trial
    Variable - not disclosed during trial
    1 source
  • Per-User Pricing Scales Aggressively for Teams
    $87-$109/user/month (Multichannel)
    3 sources
  • Email Account Limits Require Plan Upgrades
    Requires plan upgrade or $20-40/month per additional inbox
    2 sources
5 documented
  • Unlimited Calling Upgrade
    80-100% of license costs
    3 sources
  • SMS Capabilities May Require Additional Fee
    5-10% of license costs
    1 source
  • Pricing Bait-and-Switch
    10-30% of license costs
    1 source
  • Reliability and Performance Issues
    5-15% of license costs
    3 sources
  • Annual Contract Lock-In
    100% of annual contract value if cancellation is denied
    2 sources
REF · 04

Contract terms

The fine print, surfaced. Green = buyer-friendly. Each clause backed by a quoted source.

Lemlist
Kixie
Auto-renewal
Yes
Yes
Cancellation
No published cancellation window; canceling the renewal payment directly (rather than completing Kixie's off-boarding process) has been reported to trigger immediate account deletion with no refund for the remaining prepaid term
Commitment
1 year
Price escalation
No published schedule; users report unexpected charges after cancellation
No published schedule; all pricing is custom-quoted and not publicly disclosed
Can downgrade
No
REF · 05

What users say

Aggregated, with sample sizes. We use whichever review platform has data.

User reviews
TrustRadius · Trustpilot · G2
Trustpilot
2.6out of 5 (25)
Best for
Teams focused on email outreach at any scale
Watch out
Poor and slow customer support — often takes hours or days to respond
TrustRadius
8.6out of 5 (17)
Trustpilot
1.3out of 5 (21)
G2
4.8out of 5 (865)
Best for
Individual sales professionals
Watch out
Customer support is nearly nonexistent — no phone line, responses take days or never arrive, AI chatbot does not match platform settings
Decide
Get a quote from each vendor
Each link opens the vendor's pricing page in a new tab.
Visit Lemlist pricing Affiliate partner — does not affect ranking.
Visit Kixie pricing Affiliate partner — does not affect ranking.
License cost is computed from publicly listed plans (real math, list price × seats). Median annual cost is from Vendr's deal flow when available — see source badges. Hidden costs and contract terms each cite their own sources. We do not invent composite scores.
Sales Engagement

Lemlist

$69–$109
/month
3 plans
Full pricing breakdown →
VS
Sales Engagement

Kixie

Custom pricing
/user/month (base rates unpublished)
3 plans
Full pricing breakdown →

Different Pricing Models

Direct price comparison isn't meaningful here — Lemlist uses Per-seat subscription pricing while Kixie uses pricing. Your actual cost will depend on usage volume, team size, or both. Here's each product in its native unit.

Per-seat subscription

Lemlist

$69–$109 / month
See full Lemlist pricing →
vs

Kixie

Custom pricing
See full Kixie pricing →

Lemlist and Kixie both operate in the sales engagement category. This page compares their list pricing.

Plan-by-Plan Pricing

Plan Lemlist Kixie
Email $69 /month Custom
Multichannel $109 /user/month Custom
Enterprise Custom Custom

Cost at Scale

Total cost of ownership — licenses, implementation, and hidden costs included.

Lemlist

4 scenarios
$69/month ($828/year, or $660/year billed yearly)
Solo Outreach Specialist — Email Plan
$69/month ($828/year, or $660/year billed yearly)
Small SDR Team (3 reps) — Email Plan
$327/month ($3,924/year)
Multichannel Team (3 reps) — Multichannel Plan
See all 4 scenarios →

Kixie

2 scenarios
~$5,000/year for 5 seats
5-Seat SDR Team (Annual)
~$912/year for 1 seat
Single Seat (Annual)

What Users Say

Lemlist

Trustpilot
2.6out of 5 (25)
Top complaints
  • Poor and slow customer support — often takes hours or days to respond
  • Buggy UI with broken features and frequent issues
  • Pricing perceived as too expensive relative to value delivered

Kixie

G2
4.8out of 5 (865)
Trustpilot
1.3out of 5 (21)
TrustRadius
8.6out of 10 (17)
Top complaints
  • Customer support is nearly nonexistent — no phone line, responses take days or never arrive, AI chatbot does not match platform settings
  • Cancellation is deliberately obstructed with no self-serve option and an off-boarding survey that never arrives
  • Annual billing is deceptively presented as monthly pricing during sales, with strict no-refund enforcement after signing

Hidden Costs

Beyond the sticker price — what catches buyers off guard.

Lemlist 9 hidden costs

medium
Token/Credit System Costs 5-15% of license costs
high
Per-Seat Scaling Costs $109/user/month on Multichannel
medium
Token/Credit Depletion After Trial Variable - not disclosed during trial
high
Per-User Pricing Scales Aggressively for Teams $87-$109/user/month (Multichannel)
medium
Email Account Limits Require Plan Upgrades Requires plan upgrade or $20-40/month per additional inbox
See all Lemlist hidden costs →

Kixie 31 hidden costs

high
Unlimited Calling Upgrade 80-100% of license costs
low
SMS Capabilities May Require Additional Fee 5-10% of license costs
medium
Pricing Bait-and-Switch 10-30% of license costs
high
Reliability and Performance Issues 5-15% of license costs
high
Annual Contract Lock-In 100% of annual contract value if cancellation is denied
See all Kixie hidden costs →

Contract Terms

Term Lemlist Kixie
Auto-renewal Yes Yes
Cancellation No published cancellation window; canceling the renewal payment directly (rather than completing Kixie's off-boarding process) has been reported to trigger immediate account deletion with no refund for the remaining prepaid term
Minimum commitment 1 year
Price escalation No published schedule; users report unexpected charges after cancellation No published schedule; all pricing is custom-quoted and not publicly disclosed
Can downgrade No

Continue researching