Close CRM Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Close CRM costs $9/user / month for Solo. Plans range from $9 to $149/user / month.
Are you Close CRM? Claim this profile
Is Close CRM a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Feature Gating.
All Close CRM Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Solo | $19 /user / month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Close CRM →
| |||
| Solo | Contact Sales | $9 /user / year | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Close CRM →
| |||
| Essentials | $49 /user / month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Close CRM →
| |||
| Essentials | Contact Sales | $35 /user / year | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Close CRM →
| |||
| Growth | $109 /user / month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Close CRM →
| |||
| Growth | Contact Sales | $99 /user / year | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Close CRM →
| |||
| Scale | $149 /user / month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Close CRM →
| |||
| Scale | Contact Sales | $139 /user / year | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Close CRM →
| |||
| Custom pricing | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Close CRM →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Solo
Solo
Essentials
Essentials
Growth
Growth
Scale
Scale
Custom pricing
Track Close CRM pricing
Get an email when Close CRM's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
What does Close CRM actually cost you?
Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.
List price by tier (annualized, per seat)
Per-seat list price across Close CRM's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Close CRM costs $9 to $149 per user / month as of September 2026, with 9 plans available. Plans: Solo at $19/user / month, Essentials at $49/user / month, Growth at $109/user / month, and Scale at $149/user / month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Close CRM offers 9 pricing tiers: Solo, Solo, Essentials, Essentials, Growth, Growth, Scale, Scale, Custom pricing. Paid plans include Solo at $19/user / month, Essentials at $49/user / month, Growth at $109/user / month.
Compared to other sales engagement software, Close CRM is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 3 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- G2 rating: 4.7 out of 5 from 1,900 reviews (as of Sep 2026)
How much does Close CRM cost?
Close CRM Pricing Overview
Close CRM has 9 pricing plans ranging from $9 to $149/user / month. The Solo plan costs $19/user / month. The Solo plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Essentials plan costs $49/user / month. The Essentials plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Growth plan costs $109/user / month. The Growth plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Scale plan costs $149/user / month. The Scale plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Custom pricing plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
There are at least 3 documented hidden costs beyond Close CRM's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 13, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Close CRM pricing starts at $9/user/month on the Solo plan (billed annually) or $19/month billed monthly. Teams can scale to the Essentials plan at $35/user/month annually, the Growth plan at $99/user/month annually, or the Scale plan at $139/user/month annually. Enterprise teams with custom requirements can request custom pricing.
How Close CRM Pricing Compares
Compare Close CRM pricing against top alternatives in Sales Engagement.
Compare Close CRM vs Alternatives
Before committing to Close CRM, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Close CRM
How Close CRM Pricing Compares
Close CRM Contract Terms
Close CRM contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require Users can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel monthly subscriptions at any time, with annual plan cancellations taking effect at the end of the billing period, and a 30-day money-back guarantee is offered.. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Close CRM Pricing
Close CRM contracts are negotiable. These 5 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
The most reliable approach to negotiating Close CRM pricing is to request an annual billing quote directly from their sales team.
https://aeroleads.comClose offers meaningful annual-billing savings and occasional promotions, such as a 20% one-time discount for G2 users or 25% cashback on all plans for 12 months via NachoNacho.
https://g2.comCommit to annual billing to unlock significant per-seat savings. The Solo plan drops from $19/month to $9/month (53% savings). The Essentials plan goes from $49/month to $35/month (29% savings). Growth drops from $109 to $99/month (9%) and Scale from $149 to $139/month (7%). The discount is steepest on lower tiers, so annual commitment is most valuable for smaller teams or solo users.
Current tier dataTeams with five or more users often find more room for negotiation, especially if they are switching from a competing platform and can demonstrate their current contract value.
https://aeroleads.comTiming a purchase near the end of a quarter can improve a buyer's negotiation leverage.
https://aeroleads.comClose CRM Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest plan?
The Solo plan is the cheapest paid plan, with a monthly price of $19.0 per user per month, or $9.0 per user per month when billed annually.
02 What are the available pricing tiers?
Close CRM offers the Solo, Essentials, Growth, and Scale plans. A Custom pricing option is also available.
03 Does Close CRM offer annual billing discounts?
Yes, annual billing is available for the Solo plan at $9.0 per user per month, Essentials at $35.0 per user per month, Growth at $99.0 per user per month, and Scale at $139.0 per user per month.
04 Does Close CRM offer a free plan?
No, Close CRM does not offer a free plan. All plans require a paid subscription starting at $9/user/month (billed annually) on the Solo plan.
05 How much does Close CRM cost for a small team?
For small teams, the Essentials plan starts at $35/user/month billed annually ($49/month billed monthly). The Growth plan is $99/user/month annually ($109/month monthly) and includes more advanced features. For larger or more complex teams, the Scale plan runs $139/user/month annually ($149/month monthly).
06 Does Close CRM have a power dialer?
Yes, the power dialer is one of Close CRM's most praised features according to user reviews. Availability of calling features varies by plan — check the Growth or Scale plans for full dialer functionality.
07 Does Close CRM support email sequences?
Yes. Users consistently highlight email sequences as a core strength — you can create and send a sequence of emails that runs until the sequence finishes or the contact replies. Sequences can also be paused manually.
08 Does Close CRM require paid third-party integrations?
Some users report that Close CRM relies on third-party integrations for capabilities not natively built into the platform. One reviewer wrote that 'Some 3rd party integrations could be eliminated by bringing them into the feature set of Close,' suggesting integration costs may apply depending on your workflow.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.